NORTHAMPTON BOROUGH COUNCIL Scrutiny Panel 3 – Northampton Post Unitary

Your attendance is requested at a meeting to be held at The Jeffrey Room, The Guildhall, St. Giles Square, Northampton, NN1 1DE on 7 February 2019 at 6pm

George Candler Chief Executive

If you need any advice or information regarding this agenda please phone Tracy Tiff, Scrutiny Officer, 01604 837408 ttiff@northampton.gov.uk who will be able to assist with your enquiry. For further information regarding **Scrutiny Panel 3 - Northampton Post Unitary** please visit the website www.northampton.gov.uk/scrutiny

Members of the Panel

Chair	Councillor Brian W Sargeant		
Panel Members	Councillor Mohammed Azizur Rahman (Aziz)		
	Councillor Paul Joyce		
	Councillor Samuel Kilby-Shaw		
	Councillor Jamie Lane		
	Councillor Danielle Stone		
	Councillor Graham Walker		
Co-opted Members	Lee Mason		
	Morcea Walker		

Calendar of meetings

Date	Room
25 March 2019 6:00 pm	All meetings to be held in the Jeffery
·	Room at the Guildhall unless
	otherwise stated

Northampton Borough Scrutiny Panel 3 - Northampton Post Unitary

Agenda

Item No and Time	Title	Pages	Action required
1. 6:00pm	Apologies		The Chair to note any apologies for absence.
2.	Declarations of Interest (including Whipping)		Members to state any interests.
3.	Deputations and Public Addresses		The Chair to note public address requests.
			The public can speak on any agenda item for a maximum of three minutes per speaker per item. You are not required to register your intention to speak in advance but should arrive at the meeting a few minutes early, complete a Public Address Protocol and notify the Scrutiny Officer of your intention to speak.
4.	Minutes	1 - 3	The Scrutiny Panel to approve the minutes of the meeting held on 29 November 2018.
5. 6:05PM	Background Information		Clarification on the following roles:
0.03PW			Mayor's Sargeant
			Secretary Chauffeur
			Criaulieui
5.	Witness Evidence	4	The Scrutiny Panel to receive a response to its core questions from a number of Expert Advisors:
6(A) 6:15pm	All Saints Church		
6(B) 7:05PM	Sir Thomas White Charity		
6(C) 7:25pm	Chair, NIFF		
6 (D) 7:45pm	Town Clerk, Sutton Coldfield Town Council		